Versatile Blogger Award

I am grateful to have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger award by Sonyo Estavillo. She is an uplifting inspirational blogger who demonstrates versatility in her positive posts. Thank you, Sonyo! I appreciate the nomination.

The rules state that you thank the blogger that nominated you, nominate 10 other bloggers (and a link to their blog) and list 7 interesting facts about yourself.

The 10 blogs I am nominating for the Versatile Blogger Award are:

emergingfromthedarknight

Merbear74

Pieces of Bipolar

Devereaux Frasier

A @ Anonymously Yours

Kindra M. Austin

Tarnishedsoul

Heartstring Eulogies

bipolar-uninvited

Summer Starts to Shine

Bold, Beat and Nipless

(There are more that I would nominate but I know you have award-free blogs. If I nominated you and you have an award-free blog, just know I appreciate you and there is no obligation to participate)

Interesting (?) things about me:

  1. I talk to my dogs more than I talk to people,
  2. I collect tiny things like acorns, shells, trinkets, rocks, pretty much anything that is interesting and smaller than a dime.
  3. I was a collegiate athlete.
  4. I live on a farm and have 4 dogs, 5 chickens, 3 goats and 1 cat
  5. I failed a class called Nutrition and Exercise (while I was a collegiate athlete and a vegetarian).
  6. I have not eaten a non-vegetarian burger in over 25 years.
  7. I own somewhere over 1000 books (and no, I have not read them all).

Thank you again Sonyo ❀

28 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I love goats. I wish I could have some of my own, but there is town ordinance against farm animals. Which makes me wonder how the bastards up the street own a pig?

    I have one cat, Melvin. And I talk to him all day long, every day. My husband laughs, but Jim just doesn’t understand. LOL

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I thought it would be any easy A, lol. Boy was I wrong. It meant we had to keep a diary of how many calories I consumed and burned every day. I obviously exercised like crazy and ate like crazy. It was just too much to keep track of. I did much better in classes where you just read, took notes and took tests πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

