Punk

Dirty gene pool

Dead body bloated belly up

Drank from the right cup

Burning bridges are a beautiful sight

Someone isn’t ready for the bright side

Thank your heavenly Mother

I’m better than that

Here we go

Making change happen

Shove me into a stereotypical little box

Hypocritical lummox

Boiling water

Lobster scream

You were never my dream

Tom boy

Boy toy

Shoe-a-holic

Pink purse

Pencil skirt

Revolution is in my jeans

Barbed wire shirt

Mud on my face

Straw in my hair

I carry a pitchfork

And don’t even care

A little dirt never hurt

Unravel yourself

Revel in yourself

Aesthete is my religion

Cigarettes and gin soaked sin

Wolf woman in the wild

Punk in the forest

 

4 thoughts on “Punk

Leave a Reply

