Blog Award Post

I was nominated for the Blog-aholic award. The award is for bloggers who are creative, captivating and inspiring. A big THANK YOU to summerSHINES for nominating me! I’m humbled that even one person feels inspired by my blog!

Post 3 interesting things about yourself and nominate 5-15 bloggers that you also find inspiring and include a link to their blogs.

Here are a few things about me that you might find interesting (?)
~ I have 11 animals of various sort living in or around my house.
~ I’m slightly obsessed with tattoos.
~ Helping people makes me happy.

I have found wonderful connections with many people here so it’s a bit of a challenge to only pick a few. Here are links to the bloggers that I am inspired by:

A Broken Blue Sky

hurrahforcoffee

Invisibly Me

paws2smile

ohmelvin

Thanks to all that encourage, support and inspire!!!

5 thoughts on “Blog Award Post

Leave a Reply

