Momentary Detour from the Usual

Have you ever wished you could live in a different world?

I like to watch silly sit-coms as a way to distract myself from myself. And I have decided that I want to live in Seinfeld world.

Their world is full of laughter and true unconditional friendship. Each character’s unique personalities, quirks and faux-pas are accepted with straight up, total honesty. The show is complete with fighting and disagreeing and saying what’s on your mind. And the humor and sarcasm, laughing at the absurdity of life.  Yet they go on, stick together, keep laughing, loving and living together.

Calgon, take me away. Take me to Seinfeld world so I can fit in, be who I am, let my quirks shine, and still be loved.

Where do you want to go?

25 thoughts on “Momentary Detour from the Usual

Leave a Reply

